School governors 

Mrs Meinir James


- Chair person [Co-opted]


Cllr Jean Lewis 


- Vice Chair person [Co-opted]


Mrs Carol James 


- Head teacher 


Mrs Enfys John


- Teacher 


Mrs Linda Davies


- Co-opted


Cllr Jean Lewis 




Mrs Eirlys Phillips


- Co-opted 


Mr Steffan Harries 


- Parent 


Mrs Elin Davies 


- Parent 


Mrs Meinir Davies  


- Parent



Mrs Clare Bailey - Clerk to the Governors, St Mary's Admin Office, St Mary's Catholic School, Union Street, Carmarthen.